Manchester Maps & Street Plans

Floor Plan of Manchester Town Hall

Plan of Manchester Town Hall

1. Main Building 2. Chandos Hall 3. Moffatt Building 4. Barnes wallis Building & Wright Robinson Hall 5. Chemical Engineering Pilot Plant 6. Staff House 7. Jackson Street Mill 8. Renold Building 9. Paper Science Building 10. Weston Building 11. Pariser Building 12. Mathematics & Social Sciences Building 13. George Begg Building 14. Faraday Building 15. Ferranti Building Pulpit Font Ely Chapel North Aisle Bellows Room Ante Chapel Organ St John the Baptist's Chapel Nave Rood Screen Choir Retrochoir Lady Chapel Sir Humphrey Chetham Monument Registry North Porch Holy Trinity Chapel West Door South Aisle Baptistry South Porch St George's Chapel St. Nicholas Chapel Jesus Chapel (presently the Vestry and the Library) Chapter House Fraser Chapel St James' Chapel Choir Stalls (Miserichords)


Plan Drawing
© John Moss 2002

See also:
Town Hall Main Entry

Back to Maps Menu


Custom Search

Animated Papillon Graphics Butterfly Logo
Papillon Graphics


Copyright © John & Gloria Moss, Papillon Graphics AD 2013 Manchester, United Kingdom – all
rights reserved.
This page last updated 22 Nov 11.