Manchester Maps & Street Plans

of the Metropolitan University of Manchester

Plan of the Metropolian University of Manchester


1. Faculty of Technology

2. The Students’ Union Building
3. Sugden Sports Centre
4. All Saints Building
5. Loxford Building
6. Bellhouse Building
7. Ormond Building
8. Righton Building
9. Cavendish Building
10. Cambridge Halls
11. Former St Augustine’s School
12. Grosvenor Building
13. Mabel Tylecote Building
14. Geoffrey Manton Building
15. Chatham Building
16. Royal Northern College of Music
17. Grosvenor Square Gardens
18. The Precinct Centre, Oxford Road

<< Back
to Maps Menu


Custom Search

Animated Papillon Graphics Butterfly Logo
Papillon Graphics


Copyright © John & Gloria Moss, Papillon Graphics AD 2013 Manchester, United Kingdom – all rights reserved.
This page last updated 22 Nov 11.